School Calendar

Some of the key dates in the Howard House School year, including holidays and events.

Term Dates:

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Start of Spring term

Friday 12th February 2021

End of first half term

Monday 15th February 2021

Start of Spring half-term break

Monday 22nd February 2021

End of Spring half-term break

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Return to school after Spring half-term break

Friday 26th March 2021

Last day of Spring term

Monday 29th March 2021

Start of Easter break

Monday 12th April 2021

End of Easter break

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Start of Summer term

Monday 3rd May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021

End of first half term

Monday 31st May 2021

Start of Summer half-term break

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Return to school after Summer half-term break

Friday 16th July 2021

Last day of Summer term

Events:

January 2021

Soup kitchen

January 2021

Hindu Temple

Friday 12th February 2021

Chinese New Yea

Tuesday 16th February 2021

Shrove Tuesday - Pancakes!

Thursday 4th March 2021

World Book Day

March 2021

Eden Camp

March 2021

Synagogue

Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Activities

Monday 12th April 2021

Start of Ramadan

Friday 23rd April 2021

Shakespeare Day

Friday 30th April 2021

Polish Flag Day

Tuesday 11th May 2021

End of Ramadan

May 2021

Visit to Church for Easter

Thursday 3rd June 2021

Corpus Christi

Font Resize
Contrast